Tales from the Diaper Bag



It’s a GIRL!

Ladies and gentleman, boys and girls. . . il bambino (errrr. . . lam bambina) is a girl!

Or at least, three white lines on the sonogram says that the baby is a girl. I will freely admit that my “6th sense” that I was having a boy was entirely bogus. What can I say? I could never hack it working for the Psychic Friends Network. 

Of course, after leaving the doctor’s I went out and bought my first girl baby outfit (in pink, of course– I don’t even really like pink but it’s the first outfit for my girl– OF COURSE it’s pink). 

More to come later, but right now I have to go tell everyone I know that I’m having a daughter!!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Anna says:

    Congratulations!!! So exciting!!! A little buddy to shop with!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

